Comité exécutif

Président Lionel Clavien 078 790 33 22 mail@lionelclavien.com
Vice-Présidente Carole Basili 079 458 25 76 carole@etudebasili.ch
Députation Stéphane Pont 079 572 34 08 stephane.pont@netplus.ch
Secrétariat Stéphanie Veillon 078 623 45 73 sveillon76@gmail.com
Caissière Karine Crettaz 079 301 20 81 karine.crettaz@me.com
Communication Gratien Cordonier 078 722 71 75 gratien.cordonier@gmail.com
Représentant des JDC Samuel Siggen 079 718 95 73 samuel_siggen@hotmail.com
Membre Sabine Rey 079 706 89 85 reyjeanmarie@tvs2.net
Membre Fabienne Berclaz 079 352 00 10 fabienne.berclaz@quick-soft.ch
Membre Claude Melly 079 434 79 73 mellyc-n@netplus.ch
Membre Christian Bitz 079 612 62 87 christianbitz@bluewin.ch
Membre Pierre-Paul Nanchen 079 473 85 35 ppn@bluewin.ch
Membre Jean-Yves Perruchoud 079 417 64 12 jean-yves.perruchoud@bluewin.ch

 

Le nouveau visage du comité avec Mme Carole Basili, vice-présidente et M. Lionel Clavien, président.