Comité exécutif

Président Lionel Clavien 078 790 33 22 mail@lionelclavien.com
Vice-Présidente Carole Basili carole@etudebasili.ch
Députation Stéphane Pont
Secrétariat Stéphanie Veillon 078 623 45 73 sveillon76@gmail.com
Caissière Karine Crettaz 079 301 20 81 karine.crettaz@me.com
Communication Gratien Cordonier 078 722 71 75 gratien.cordonier@gmail.com
Représentant des JDC Samuel Siggen 079 718 95 73 samuel_siggen@hotmail.com
Membre Sabine Rey
Membre Fabienne Berclaz 079 352 00 10 fabienne.berclaz@quick-soft.ch
Membre Claude Melly
Membre Christian Bitz 079 612 62 87 christianbitz@bluewin.ch
Membre Pierre-Paul Nanchen
Membre Jean-Yves Perruchoud 079 417 64 12 jean-yves.perruchoud@bluewin.ch

 

Le nouveau visage du comité avec Mme Carole Basili, vice-présidente et M. Lionel Clavien, président.