Conseil de parti PDCVr

Comité district Gratien Cordonier 078 722 71 75 gratien@gmx.ch
Sierre Jean-Paul Salamin 079 674 41 04 jean-paul.salamin@netplus.ch
Sierre Christophe Zufferey 079 487 53 23 christophe.zufferey@gmail.com
Sierre Steves Caloz 079 671 84 59 caloz@telsa.ch
Noble Contrée Jérôme Gasser 027 481 13 01 jerome.gasser@bluewin.ch
Noble Contrée Jean-Pierre Monnet 079 346 52 43 jpmonnet@netplus.ch
Louable Contrée Christian Barras 079 220 37 17 christianbarras@agencebarras.ch
Louable Contrée Gérald Barras 079 662 67 18 gerbar@netplus.ch
Louable Contrée Sylvianne Mainetti 079 239 16 14 sylvianne.mainetti@hopitalvs.ch
Plaine Jean-Paul Julen 079 628 80 59 julen@netplus.ch
Plaine Eric Micheloud 079 220 45 29 ennam@bluewin.ch
Plaine Christian Bitz 079 612 62 87 christianbitz@bluewin.ch
Anniviers Blaise Rion 079 219 41 20 blaise.rion@laposte.net
Représentant des JDC Samuel Siggen 079 718 95 73 samuel_siggen@hotmail.com
Suppléant Laurent Tschopp 079 235 99 32 laurent.tschopp@fidag-sa.ch
Suppléant Ludivine Massy 079 342 56 71 ludivinemassy@hotmail.com
Suppléant Jean-Yves Perruchoud 079 417 64 12 jean-yves.perruchoud@bluewinc.ch
Suppléant David Zufferey 079 465 93 34 david@zuffelectro.ch
Suppléant Elodie Constantin-Mascitti 079 520 04 89 e.mascitti@bluewin.ch