Nos sections

851cc6e40e9664045318b2f4e130b95d

Sierre

Présidente Sabine Rey 079 706 89 85 reyjeanmarie@tvs2net.ch
Vice-président
Gilbert Zengaffinen gilizenga@bmx.ch
Secrétaire Simon Eggs 077 418 54 68 eggs.simon@gmail.com
Caissier David Bilgischer 076 585 09 10 bilgi3@hotmail.com
Membre Anthony Lamon 079 444 51 99 anthony.c.lamon@gmail.com
Membre Danaëlle Savioz 079 731 77 70 savioz_dana26@hotmail.com
Membre Claude Steinegger steiny@netplus.ch

 

VeyrasVS

Veyras

Evénements politiques Grégoire Blatter 079 796 70 85 gregblatter@yahoo.fr
  Cédric Zwissig
Administration et finances Yves Delaloye 078 615 00 74 yves.delaloye@bluewin.ch
  Christophe Bilgischer

 

3a5422ce388841b86df2d3218af24310

Miège

Président Serge Riand 079 509 23 70 info@alabonnegoutte.ch
Vice président Pierre Caloz  
Caissière Sabine Schriber 027 455 76 10  
Membre Lionel Clavien 078 790 33 22 mail@lionelclavien.com

 

7a3deeed840731b0fa715a45ab7a1af2

Venthône

Président Paul Berclaz 079 424 27 77 paulberclaz@netplus.ch
Secrétaire Anne-Valérie Perrig 079 675 29 00 ready4mail@bluewin.ch
Caissier Jean-Marie Masserey 027 455 19 66

 

3e39d7db2cc5f01b34d18cf8989c263d

Lens

Président Christophe Lamon 079 744 42 56 christophe.lamon@swissmefin.com
Secrétaire Pierre-Paul Nanchen 079 473 85 35 ppn@bluewin.ch
Caissier Robin Mainetti 078 720 77 88 robin1692@hotmail.com
Membre Jean-Luc Emery 079 654 15 16 jluc.emery@gmail.com
Membre David Barras 079 842 64 04 barrasing@bluewin.ch
Membre Darinka Mabillard mabillard_darinka@yahoo.fr
Membre David Bagnoud 079 441 34 34 david.bagnoud@bagnoud-optique.ch
Membre Philippe Morard 078 608 38 16 philippe.morard@netplus.ch
Membre Maryline Emery 076 478 00 86 marilyne.emery@netplus.ch
Membre Jacques Emery 027 458 15 47 ormygestion@bluewin.ch

 

3d1d62b19b27d4a0c122ac1411ec15f5

Grône

Événement politique Gilles Neurohr 079 412 74 42 neurohr.sa@netplus.ch
Politique locale Stéphane Ravaz 079 347 61 77 stephane.ravaz@netplus.ch
Gestion Fabrice Constantin 078 722 03 83 fabrice.constantin@netplus.ch

 

9d92350af8387e9b3b8108b85bf36393

St-Léonard

Président Daniel Berclaz 076 414 20 18 pdc.stleonard@gmail.com
Vice-président Elisabeth Coquoz 079 785 42 22
Secrétaire Philippe Bitz
Caissier Fabien Schwery
Membre Nicolas Schwéry
Membre Carlos Da Silva

 

3482124083a4e37057f9d0b35e1e41af

Chalais

Président Jacques Zuber 079 374 79 31 zuberej@netplus.ch
Vice-Présidente Anne-Lyse Salamin Perruchoud 079 735 85 87 alsalamin@hotmail.com
Caissier Andy Macgeorge 079 753 75 33 andy@macgeorge.ch
Secrétaire Daniela Bruttin 079 658 27 05 daniela.bruttin@bluewin.ch
Membre Pascal Hubert 079 565 12 02 pascal.hubert@bluewin.ch

 

09acdc404d161e181156a8b3a12e687f

Chippis

Président David Rey 079 611 48 49 rey.david@netplus.ch
Vice Président Frédéric Zufferey 079 213 26 80 zuffereyfredericvins@netplus.ch
Secrétaire Sandra Bagnoud 079 316 43 51 sandra.bagnoud@netplus.ch
Caissière Brigitte Rudaz 078 665 77 68 brigitte.rudaz@netplus.ch
Membre Edwige Taramarcaz Morg. 079 278 05 66 tiedt@ti-informatique.com
Membre Samuel Siggen 079 718 95 73 samuel_siggen@hotmail.com

 

abde3df4bc5eff1154f9fe92399b530f

Anniviers

Président Claude Melly 079 434 79 73 mellyc-n@netplus.ch
Vice Président Marcel Barmaz 079 628 97 33 marcel.barmaz@swisslife.ch
Secrétaire Gaetand Bonnard 079 826 40 28 gaetand@netplus.ch
Caissier Frédéric Monnet 079 413 36 08 fred.monnet@mellyconstruction.ch
Membre Nydia Crettaz 078 727 33 20 nydia.crettaz@gmail.com
Membre Blaise Rion 079 219 41 20 blaise.rion@laposte.ch
Membre Patrick Salamin 027 475 15 86 lebeausite@netplus.ch
Membre Guillaume Massy 079 379 73 68 massy.guillaume@outlook.com
Membre David Zufferey 079 465 93 34 david@zuffelectro.ch

 

Crans-Montana

Présidente Céline Duc Clivaz 079 832 27 96 celineduc76@hotmail.com
Secrétaire Maud Clivaz Varone maud.clivaz@bluewin.ch
Caissier Claude Naoux contact@graphos.ch
Responsable JDC Philippe Clivaz
Responsable événements Benoît Ruppen
Membre Christian Barras
Membre Gratien Cordonier 078 722 71 75 gratien@gmx.ch
Membre Jérôme Gasser 079 433 20 76 jerome.gasser@bluewin.ch
Membre Stéphane Zufferey